Board of Directors


Andrew J. Healey, President

Law Office of Frank Putorti

Chair, SCBA Membership Committee

Frank Tedeschi, Treasurer

Solo practitioner in Schenectady

Michael L. Boyle, Secretary

Law Office of Kathleen M. Toombs

Read more

Hon. Cory R. Dalmata, Vice President

Partner, DeLorenzo Grasso & Dalmata

Co-Chair, SCBA Litigation Committee

Read more

Board Members

Patricia L.R. Rodriguez, Immediate Past President

Law Office of Patricia L.R. Rodriguez

Daniel P. Maloy

Partner in DeLorenzo Grasso & Dalmata LLP

Co-Chair, Young Lawyers Committee

Read more

Veronica Reed

Law Office of Veronica Reed

Read more

Kevin M. Litz

Solo practitioner in Schenectady

Vincent R. Capasso

Attorney, Capasso and Associates LLC

Read more

Jennifer Powers Rutkey

Partner, Gordon Tepper & DeCoursey LLP

Read more

Hon. Christine M. Clark

Justice, Appellate Division, Third Department

Read more

Daniel Ciarmiello

Schenectady County Public Defender's Office

Lawrence T. Dahlke

Law Office of Lawrence T. Dahlke

Executive Director

Beth Krueger